Excellence Awards

CREW Tampa Bay proudly celebrates the standout achievements and leadership exhibited by our members and other commercial real estate professionals in the Tampa Bay area at its prestigious annual Excellence Awards gala. From the beautiful opening cocktail reception to the plated dinner and chic after dinner program, this is the industry’s premier event for the Tampa Bay commercial real estate community.

Members Only Excellence Awards Categories:

  • Committee Member of the Year
  • Member of the Year
  • Member Rising Star
  • Networking/Deal Maker of the Year

Member and Non-Member Excellence Awards Categories:

  • Sales Transaction Excellence
  • Office Lease Excellence
  • Retail Lease Excellence
  • Industrial Lease Excellence
  • Exterior Architecture Excellence
  • Interior Architecture Excellence
  • Construction Renovation Excellence
  • New Development/New Construction Excellence
  • MVP Excellence
  • Community Impact Excellence
  • Regional Impact Excellence

2016 Excellence Awards Winners

  • Bill Muehling (Masters Construction & Development) - Member of the Year
  • Jessica Mizrahi (Cushman & Wakefield) - Member Rising Star
  • Bill Muehling (Masters Construction & Development) - Networking/Deal Maker of the Year
  • Nancy Surak (Land Advisors) - Sales Transaction Excellence
  • Vesna Pilicar Cherry (Netpark Tampa Bay), Jason Goff, John Heald & Lee Winter (JLL) - Office Lease Excellence
  • Abbey Dohring Ahern (The Dohring Group) - Retail Lease Excellence
  • Julia Rettig & Jessica Mizrahi (Cushman & Wakefield) - Industrial Lease Excellence
  • Burk Clark (The Sinclair Group) - Exterior Architecture Excellence
  • Ashley Bell, Mike Puckett & Leigh Young (Ai Collaborative) - Interior Architecture/Interior Design Excellence
  • Andrew Matson (Ai Collaborative), Aaron Gillespie (Ashley Furniture Industries), & Eric Grzybowski (The Perry Company) - Construction Renovation Excellence
  • Dan Woodward (Highwoods Properties) - New Development/Construction Excellence
  • Joseph A Girgenti & Todd Wilson (Wilson & Girgenti) - MVP Excellence
  • Friends of the Riverwalk - Community Impact Excellence

2016 Excellence Awards Sponsors